客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京惠侨饭店 (Huiqiao Hotel Beijing)地处北京亚运村东南侧,紧邻中日友好医院及对外经济贸易大学,距中国国际展览中心仅10分钟车程。
  北京惠侨饭店 (Huiqiao Hotel Beijing)客房全部设有中央空调、闭路电视及国内、国际长途电话设施;酒店同时设有可容纳200人的多功能厅及大、中、小型会议室,并配有220个餐位的宴会厅;200个餐位的韩式烧烤厅设有单间、雅座,供您品味川、鲁、粤及异国之乡的美味佳肴。
  北京惠侨饭店 (Huiqiao Hotel Beijing)服务项目齐全。一楼有泳池、桑拿、美容美发、健身、药浴;二楼配备歌舞厅、KTV单间、棋牌室、射箭馆;五楼拥有近500平方米的台球厅。
  饭店同时还可提供商务、洗衣、购物、火车、飞机票的订购等,让人体验更多、更全面的舒适服务。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Huiqiao Hotel Beijing is located on the southeast side of Beijing Asian Games Village, close to the China-Japan Friendship Hospital and the University of International Business and Economics, and is only a 10-minute drive from China International Exhibition Center.

Huiqiao Hotel Beijing rooms are all equipped with central air-conditioning, CCTV and domestic and international long-distance telephone facilities; the hotel also has a multi-purpose hall that can accommodate 200 people, large, medium and small conference rooms, and banquet with 220 seats Hall; The 200-seat Korean-style barbecue hall has single rooms and elegant seats for you to taste the delicious cuisines of Sichuan, Shandong, Guangdong and foreign countries.

Huiqiao Hotel Beijing has a full range of services. The first floor has a swimming pool, sauna, beauty salon, fitness, medicinal bath; the second floor is equipped with a dance hall, KTV single rooms, chess and card room, archery hall; the fifth floor has a billiard hall of nearly 500 square meters.

Hotel can also provide business, laundry, shopping, train, air ticket booking, etc., let people experience more and more comprehensive comfort services.